Skip to main content

Staff Directory 2020-2021

Principal

Jared Gagnon

jgagnon@srvusd.net

Office Staff

Valerie Jennings, Office Manager

vjennings@srvusd.net

Beth Starck, Office Assistant

estarck@srvusd.net

Kindergarten

Emily Eisan, Kindergarten Teacher

eeisan@srvusd.net

Julie Metz, K/1 Combo Teacher

jmetz@srvusd.net

Megan Schulman, Kindergarten Teacher

mmckee-schulman@srvusd.net

First Grade

Sherry Forsythe, First Grade Teacher

sforsythe@srvusd.net

Elizabeth Howell, 1/2 Combo Teacher

ehowell@srvusd.net

Julie Metz, K/1 Combo Teacher

jmetz@srvusd.net

Andrea Reardon, First Grade Teacher

areardon@srvusd.net

Second Grade

Bill Gann, Second Grade Teacher

wgann@srvusd.net

Elizabeth Howell, 1/2 Combo Teacher

ehowell@srvusd.net

Traci Tierney, Second Grade Teacher

ttierney@srvusd.net

Paula Tye, Second Grade Teacher

ptye@srvusd.net

Third Grade

Marsha Gaddis, Third Grade Teacher

mgaddis@srvusd.net

Catherine Maderos, Third Grade Teacher

cmaderos@srvusd.net

Sue Robinson, Third Grade Teacher

srobins@srvusd.net

Alyssa Stralla, Third Grade Teacher

astralla@srvusd.net

Fourth Grade

Laura Cogorno, Fourth Grade Teacher

lcogorno@srvusd.net

Carey Dawson, Fourth Grade Teacher

cdawson@srvusd.net

Dana Slocum, 4/5 Combo Teacher

dslocum@srvusd.net

Sarah Wetherell, Fourth Grade Teacher

swetherell@srvusd.net

Fifth Grade

Maryann Franza, Fifth Grade Teacher

mfranza@srvusd.net

Mari Harrison, Fifth Grade Teacher

mharris@srvusd.net

Dawn Maldonado, Fifth Grade Teacher

dmaldon@srvusd.net

Dana Slocum 4/5 Combo Teacher

dslocum@srvusd.net

Support STaff

Qrysti AdamsHart, Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

qadamshart@srvusd.net

Michelle Arnold, Para-Professional

marnold@srvusd.net

MaryAnne DeNardi, Focus Instructional Assistant

mdenardi@srvusd.net

Michelle Fulton, Child Nutrition Assistant

mfulton@srvusd.net

Julie Fwu, Instructional Assistant

jfwu@srvusd.net

Jessica Golden, Library Media Specialist

jgolden@srvusd.net

Sally Goodman, Rainbow Room Intervention Para-Professional

sgoodman@srvusd.net

Gunn Hendrickson, Instructional Assistant

ghendrickson@srvusd.net

Deanna Karlson, Nurse

dkarlson@srvusd.net

Maha Maroun, Crossing Guard

mmaroun@srvusd.net

Sharon Morizono, Nurse

smorizono@srvusd.net

Fiona Smith, Instructional Assistant

fsmith@srvusd.net

Lulu Surja, Lead Child Nutrition Assistant

lsurja@srvusd.net

Lisa Swisher, Focus Instructional Assistant

lswisher@srvusd.net

Delia Zavaliche, Instructional Assistant

dzavaliche@srvusd.net

Prep and Resource Teachers

Jen Baker, Reading Recovery Teacher

jbaker1@srvusd.net

Kim Factor, School Psychologist

kfactor@srvusd.net

Haley Haertl, School Psychologist Intern

hhaertl@srvusd.net

Dima Khoury, Resource Teacher

dkhoury@srvusd.net

Adriane Marsh, Speech and Language Pathologist

amarsh@srvusd.net

Noreen O'Donnell, PE Teacher

nodonnell@srvusd.net

Bob Paddock, Science Teacher

bpaddock@srvusd.net

Kara Solomon, Speech Therapist

ksolomon@srvusd.net

Erica Tompkins, Science Teacher

etompkins@srvusd.net

Marc Walker, Instrumental Music Teacher

mwalker@srvusd.net

Custodians

Moe Rodriguez, Lead Custodian

mrodriguez1@srvusd.net

Philip Tao, Evening Custodian

ptao@srvusd.net