Skip to main content

Staff Directory 2021-2022

Principal

Jared Gagnon

jgagnon@srvusd.net

Office Staff

Valerie Jennings, Office Manager

vjennings@srvusd.net

Honey Cliff, Office Assistant

hcliff@srvusd.net

 

Custodians

Moe Rodriguez, Lead Custodian

mrodriguez1@srvusd.net

Philip Tao, Evening Custodian

ptao@srvusd.net

Transitional Kindergraten

Tonya Homen, Transitional Kindergarten Teacher

            thomen@srvusd.net

Kindergarten

Julie Metz, Kindergarten Teacher

jmetz@srvusd.net

Megan Schulman, Kindergarten Teacher

mmckee-schulman@srvusd.net

First Grade

Emily Eisan, Kindergarten Teacher

eeisan@srvusd.net

Sherry Forsythe, First Grade Teacher

sforsythe@srvusd.net

Andrea Reardon, First Grade Teacher

areardon@srvusd.net

Second Grade

Jen Baker, Second Grade Teacher

jbaker1@srvusd.net

Haley Emerson, 2/3 Combo Teacher

hemerson@srvusd.net

Elizabeth Howell, Second Grade Teacher

ehowell@srvusd.net

Traci Tierney, Second Grade Teacher

ttierney@srvusd.net

Third Grade

Haley Emerson, 2/3 Combo Teacher

hemerson@srvusd.net

Catherine Maderos, Third Grade Teacher

cmaderos@srvusd.net

Montana Nielson, Third Grade Teacher

mnielson@srvusd.net

Alyssa Stralla, Third Grade Teacher

astralla@srvusd.net

Fourth Grade

Mojda Akbar, Fourth Grade Teacher

makbar@srvusd.net

Carey Dawson, Fourth Grade Teacher

cdawson@srvusd.net

Haley Klatt, Fourth Grad Teacher

hklatt@srvusd.net

Sarah Wetherell, Fourth Grade Teacher

swetherell@srvusd.net

Fifth Grade

Laura Cogorno, Fifth Grade Teacher

lcogorno@srvusd.net

Maryann Franza, Fifth Grade Teacher

mfranza@srvusd.net

Dawn Maldonado, Fifth Grade Teacher

dmaldon@srvusd.net

Dana Slocum, Fifth Grade Teacher

dslocum@srvusd.net

Support STaff

Qrysti Adams Hart, Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

qadamshart@srvusd.net

Michelle Arnold, Para-Professional

marnold@srvusd.net

Liliana Avalos Salas, Noon Duty Supervisor

lavalossalas@srvusd.net

Jori Cates, Instructional Assistant

jcates@srvusd.net

MaryAnne DeNardi, Focus Instructional Assistant

mdenardi@srvusd.net

 

Michelle Fulton, Child Nutrition Assistant

mfulton@srvusd.net

Jessica Golden, Library Media Specialist

jgolden@srvusd.net

Sally Goodman, Rainbow Room Intervention Para-Professional

sgoodman@srvusd.net

Ebonie Harrison, Noon Duty

eharrison@srvusd.net

Gunn Hendrickson, Instructional Assistant

ghendrickson@srvusd.net

Niko Holmes, Nurse

nholmes@srvusd.net

Maha Maroun, Crossing Guard

mmaroun@srvusd.net

Sharon Morizono, Nurse

smorizono@srvusd.net

Lisa Swisher, Focus Instructional Assistant

lswisher@srvusd.net

Liz Tang, Technology Support

Parent IT Help Desk

Delia Zavaliche, Instructional Assistant

dzavaliche@srvusd.net

Prep and Resource Teachers

Kim Factor, School Psychologist

kfactor@srvusd.net

Dima Khoury, Resource Teacher

dkhoury@srvusd.net

Adriane Marsh, Speech and Language Pathologist

amarsh@srvusd.net

Noreen O'Donnell, PE Teacher

nodonnell@srvusd.net

Bob Paddock, Science Teacher

bpaddock@srvusd.net

Arianne Rogado, School Counselor

          arogado@srvusd.net

Dan Rugani, Music Teacher

drugani@srvusd.net

Kara Solomon, Speech Therapist

ksolomon@srvusd.net

Erica Tompkins, Science Teacher

etompkins@srvusd.net

Corrin Vanetti, Intervention Liaison

          cvanetti@srvusd.net

Marc Walker, Instrumental Music Teacher

mwalker@srvusd.net